Heating and Air Conditioning Specialist

The Heating and Air Conditioning Specialist

Climatisation Chauffage St-Hubert is a company based in Montreal's South Shore that offers every conceivable service in relation to heating and air conditioning (sales, installation, and repair).

Our Services

Residential and commercial services
air conditioners

Sales, repair, and installation of wall and central air conditioners on the South Shore of Montreal

Looking for wall and central air conditioners in and around the South Shore of Montreal? Contact Climatisation Chauffage St-Hubert now, Quebec's expert in the sale, installation, and repair of wall and central air conditioners.

Find out more
Ventilation

Central Ventilation and Air-Exchange Systems

With years of experience in the field, and with specialized training in the sales, repair, and installation of central ventilation and air-exchange systems, our technicians can answer all your questions and solve all your problems related to your appliances.

Find out more
Furnaces

Sales, Installation, and Repair of All Types of Furnaces

A good furnace can make the difference between a comfortable or nasty winter. That is why it is important to choose it carefully, especially since a furnace properly installed and maintained can last up to 50 years.

Find out more
Heat Pumps

Sales, Installation, and Repair of Heat Pumps

If your heat pump is broken, malfunctioning, or requires maintenance – or if you want to buy a new pump for your home or business or yet again to find experienced installers to install one – you can rely on the team at Climatisation Chauffage St-Hubert for everything in relation to the sale, installation, and repair of heat pumps.

Find out more

Promotions

Authorized distributors of the leading brands

We are proud to carry quality products – direct from the manufacturer – that are reliable, guaranteed, and offered at unbeatable prices.

See our products

Ensure Your Well-being and Comfort at Home

Nowadays, an efficient temperature and air quality control system is necessary to ensure your well-being and comfort at home. Indeed, more than just luxuries, heating and air conditioning have become essential tools in preserving the quality of the air and the ideal temperature in a home. As such, they should not cost you an arm and a leg.

That is why our consultants are available at all times to help you choose the model that best suits your needs. To learn more about our products, please feel free to contact us or visit our showroom now.

Heating and Air Conditioning Specialist

Our Parteners

Le spécialiste du chauffage et de la climatisation

Le spécialiste du chauffage et de la climatisation

Climatisation Chauffage St-Hubert est une entreprise basée sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal qui offre tous les services imaginables en matière de chauffage et de climatisation (vente, installation et réparation d’appareils).

Nos services

Services résidentiel et commercial
Climatiseur

Vente, installation et réparation d'air climatisé

Vous cherchez des climatiseurs muraux et centraux de qualité sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal et de ses environs? Contactez dès maintenant Climatisation Chauffage St-Hubert, l’expert en vente, installation et réparation de climatiseur mural et central au Québec.

En savoir plus
Ventilation

Systèmes de ventilation centraux et échangeurs d’air

Les systèmes de ventilation centraux (systèmes à air pulsé) et échangeurs d’air sont des éléments essentiels pour vous procurer de l’air sain à respirer en tout temps.

En savoir plus
Furnaces

Vente, installation et réparation de fournaises en tous genres

Une bonne fournaise peut faire toute la différence entre un hiver agréable et un autre très pénible. C’est pourquoi il importe de choisir celle-ci avec soin, d’autant plus que bien installée et entretenue, celle-ci peut durer jusqu’à 50 ans.

En savoir plus
Heat Pumps

Vente, installation et réparation de thermopompes

Située à Saint-Hubert, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, notre entreprise offre des services de vente, d’installation et de réparation de thermopompes en tous genres aux particuliers et aux entreprises.

En savoir plus

Promotions

Distributeurs autorisés de marques reconnuess

Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer des produits de qualité qui viennent directement de chez le manufacturier et qui sont fiables, garantis et offerts à prix imbattables.

Voir nos produits

Assurer votre bien-être et votre confort au foyer.

De nos jours, un bon système de régulation de la température et de la qualité de l'air s'avère nécessaire pour assurer votre bien-être et votre confort au foyer. En effet, bien plus que de simples accessoires, les systèmes de chauffage et de climatisation sont désormais devenus des éléments indispensables pour préserver la qualité de l’air et la température idéale dans une maison. Or, cela ne veut pas dire pour autant que ceux-ci doivent vous coûter les yeux de la tête.

C’est pourquoi nos conseillers sont disponibles en tout temps pour vous aider à choisir le modèle d’appareil qui convient le mieux à vos besoins. Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou encore, visitez dès maintenant notre salle de montre.

Le spécialiste du chauffage et de la climatisation

Nos partenaires